skip navigation

Contact Us

Athletic Director

Chris LaCarrubba
clacarrubba@pps.net

Athletics Assistant

Erin Cole
ecole@pps.net


Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Doug Winn
dwinn@pps.net

Football
John Beck
jbeck@pps.net

Boys Soccer
Erik Miller
emiller1@pps.net

Girls Soccer
Manolis Tjuankanis
etjuanakis@pps.net

Volleyball
Erin Cole
ecole@pps.net

Dance
Breanna Williams
bwilliams2@pps.net

Cheer
Laura Coyier
lcoyier@pps.net

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Robert Key
rkey@pps.net

Girls Basketball
Michael Bontemps
mbontemps@pps.net

Swimming
Scott Miyako
smiyako@pps.net

Wrestling
John Taylor
jtaylor1@pps.net
 

Spring Sports

Baseball
Matt Kabza
mkabza1@pps.net

Boys Golf
Edward Sims
esims@pps.net

Girls Golf
Dan Anderson
danderso@pps.net

Softball
Debbie Engelstad
dengelst@pps.net

Boys Tennis
John Carolan
jcarolan@pps.net

Girls Tennis
Donna Roisom
dkroisom@pps.net

Track & Field
Kent Siebold
ksiebold@pps.net